Vous êtes ici : Accueil Contact L'équipe
Actions sur le document

L'équipe

André Nuyens

Tél: 065/32.96.77
Email: andre.nuyens@imio.be

Benoît Suttor

Tél: 065/32.96.77
Email: benoit.suttor@imio.be

Christophe Boulanger

Tél: 065/32.96.77
Email: christophe.boulanger@imio.be

Christophe Tourment

Tél: 065/32.96.70
Email: christophe.tourment@imio.be

Cédric De Wilde

Tél: 065/32.96.77
Email: cedric.dewilde@imio.be

Dimitri Moerenhout

Tél: 0477/23.39.75
Email: dimitri.moerenhout@imio.be

Fanny Capouillez-Kretschmer

Tél: 065/32.96.70
Email: fanny.capouillez@imio.be

Franck Olivier NGAHA

Tél: 065/32.96.77
Email: franck.ngaha@imio.be

Gauthier Bastien

Tél: 065/32.96.77
Email: gauthier.bastien@imio.be

Julien Jaumotte

Tél: 065/32.96.77
Email: julien.jaumotte@imio.be

Maud Gennart

Tél: 065/32.96.77
Email: maud.gennart@imio.be

Michael Michot

Tél: 065/32.96.77
Email: michael.michot@imio.be

Nicolas Blondiau

Tél: 065/32.96.77
Email: nicolas.blondiau@imio.be

Olivier Delaere

Tél: 065/32.96.77
Email: olivier.delaere@imio.be

Olivier Snickers

Tél: 065/32.96.77
Email: olivier.snickers@imio.be

Régis Lheureux

Tél: 065/32.96.70
Email: regis.lheureux@imio.be

Simon Delcourt

Tél: 065/32.96.77
Email: simon.delcourt@imio.be

Stéphan Geulette

Tél: 065/32.96.77
Email: stephan.geulette@imio.be

Sylvie Vanderstrichelen

Tél: 065/32.96.70
Email: sylvie.vanderstrichelen@imio.be

Véronique Bouchez

Tél: 065/32.96.70
Email: veronique.bouchez@imio.be

 

Actions sur le document